RSS

ARC’S COMING SOON

16 Oct

If I forget any name, do comment

As I go forward with our blogs, I can’t forget the essential reason for it’s commencement.

Yep, The ARC’S.

So, I will be posting the reviews with the books cover per week.

I am putting up the schedule, you can either wait or add me to your mailing list or goodreads for general notifications!

image

This week

° Cafe Latte – Amit Shankar

° The Unwanted Shadow – Bhaskaryya Deka

°  SHE, The Stories of Modern Indian Women – Dixy Gandhi

image

Next week

° Chase of Choices – Dr.Hari Paremeshwar

° Black Grey & White – Santosh Avvannavar and Santosh I.Biradar

° From Where I see – Ajay Yadav

image

November

° Umbilical Cord – Santosh Avvannavar and Prof. Meena. R. Chandawarkar

° Once upon a Dharmyudh – Vibhor Tikiya

° On the Money – Tariq Saleim

image

For next months ~~

December

° Ambushed – Nayanika Mahtani

° I found recovery with a hole in my soul – Anchal Duggal

° The Departing Point – Santosh Avvannavar, Raghunath Babu Are, Jyothi Byahatti

image

January

+ Gulabi – Pankaj Suneja

+ The Surrogate Author – Santosh Avvannavar , Shilpa Patil

+ Dead Alive – Sandip Khade

image

February

# Rishi and The Karmic Cat – Nandini Bajpai

# Are you feeding your hunger or your emotions? – Dr. Shikha Sharma

# I Am Dead But My Heart Beats – Priyank

March

* Secrets of Zynpagua – Ilika Ranjan

* Romantic Bouncers – Ram Vignesh

* Deliverance of Sarpameru –  Vadassery Thaiparambil Rakesh

image

There are some books which I have already reviewed on goodreads but you will get a little more detailed review in here.

Quote of the day

Nobody has ever measured,
not even poets,
how much the heart can hold.” 

― Zelda Fitzgerald

@nishyna

image

Till then, live and let others live!

Shyna.Cliffe.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 16, 2015 in In Paperback, The what to do next

 

Reply Appreciated

 
