RSS

Happy New Year

02 Jan
image

Courtsey - snapdeal

Hey all!
Hope you all are enjoying the Holidays.

Today, I am reading “The Mistress’s Secret” by Julia James. Just started it, so can’t say anything about it. The cover is captivating.

image

Happy New Year. My New year resolution is to read 300 books this year. I completed last year’s challenge (Yay)

image

My graduation completed last year, this year I will be going to college again for an M.B.A (hoping, praying to get my favourite college)

Also, I will posting a blog on my favourite romance book 2015 tomorrow..:)

Have a great day.

image

Courtsey - Google

May this year bring more peace and happiness to your life.

Nishtha Singh

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2016 in 2016, Discussion, The what to do next

 

Reply Appreciated

 
