RSS

What to read next

29 May

Get One Buy Two
              — Dhiraj Singh

image

Blurb —

Three strangers on board an ill-fated aircraft miraculously survive a violent crash. The dynamics of God’s physics will catch up with them in a year, warns a sage in the forest.
A year later, fate strikes them once again. But can the three men defy death yet again? Are the universal laws of nature inescapable? What happens to the known and unknown people linked to their destiny? Can goodwill and powerful chemistry between people defeat God’s big scheme? Only time will tell…
Get ready for a spine-chilling ride as you follow the uncanny lives of the three men in the passage of one year. It is bound to set both your heart and mind racing!

“A book that can definitely be turned into a movie!” – Jackie Shroff

“Truly 100% intelligent bollywood masala!” – Gulshan Grover

“A whole new dimension to fate as we know it. Brilliant! Hope someone makes it into a movie soon…” -Randeep Hooda

“I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book & would surely explore the possibility of making this into a Bollywood potboiler.” – Rahul Mittra, Award winning filmmaker & CEO Wave Cinemas.

My Review – I haven’t read it yet but I have read a book by the same author and his writing is awesome.

Here is my review of his last book –

https://thebestwhattoreads.wordpress.com/2016/05/29/book-review-4/

Here is the author’s message to all readers–

Thank you so much for liking and supporting my first book! I am very excited to announce the launch of my second book “Get One Bye Two”, a superbly entertaining “Spiritual Cocktail of Science & Bollywood”!

It’s a quick, easy read but with lots to think and imagine while reading, and definitely after reading. Will request you to kindly have a read when you get the chance and share your reviews (providing the Amazon links below; and will be available on all other leading sites also in couple of days). Will really appreciate it if you could also use the FB link (https://www.facebook.com/Get-One-Bye-Two-401210470078214/), and any other platforms to share the book launch with as many of your friends and families. You could also visit my web site www.authordhiraj.com for my blogs on related subjects, and definitely view the video trailer of the book on Youtube(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3QPoqF-sZgs )

 

 

Enjoy, and find your “split” but don’t worry about the “medium”! (J that’s the most hint I can give without spoiling your reading!).

 

Thanks

 

image

Paperback

 

Amazon.in – http://www.amazon.in/Get-One-Bye-Dhiraj-Singh/dp/8175110759/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1462856117&sr=8-1&keywords=9788175110755  

 

 

Kindle

 

Amazon.com – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F5BK8NM

 

Amazon.in – https://www.amazon.in/dp/B01F5BK8NM

 

Nishtha Singh

Advertisements
 

Reply Appreciated

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: